UNSC USA UK Russia China France Phillipines Indonesia Malaysia South Korea Vietnam Cambodia Thailand Brunei Japan Singapore India Ukraine Greece Sri Lanka Turkey Switzerland Australia South Africa Canada Italy Germany Kenya Nigeria South Africa Algeria Myanmar Taiwan (ROC - SAR) Timor Leste \*subject to additions, deletions and modifications