## <u>EC</u>

Afghanistan

Algeria

Austria

Belgium

Belarus

Bulgaria

Cyprus

Czech Republic

Denmark

Finland

France

Germany

Greece

Hungary

Iran

Iraq

Italy

Libya

Malta

Morocco

Netherlands

Nigeria

Poland

Portugal

Romania

Russia

Somalia

Spain

Sweden

Syria

Turkey

Ukraine

United Kingdom

<sup>\*</sup>subject to additions, deletions and modifications